PAXT Limited

15 South Cambridgeshire Business Park
Babraham Road
Sawston
Cambridgeshire
CB22 3JH
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 830800
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 839988
Email: info@paxt.com

Tim Pollard

Tim Pollard

Managing Director

Email: tim@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492475

Sarah Dodge

Sarah Dodge

Export & Office Manager

Email: sarah@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492473

Robin Adderlay

Robin Adderlay

Warehouse Manager

Email: robin@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 830800

John Ssemakula

John Ssemakula

Company Accountant

Email: john@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492471

Hugo Feighery

Hugo Feighery

International Sales Manager

Email: hugo@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 855748

Robert Davidson

Robert Davidson

International Sales Manager

Email: rob@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492478

Katie Nunn

Katie Nunn

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Email: katie@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492472

James Martin

James Martin

Product & Technology Specialist

Email: james@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 830800

Linda Cashman

Linda Cashman

Export Administrator

Email: Linda@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492474

Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson

Business Development Manager

Email: paul@paxt.com

Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492476